• Adams, Nicola
    Head Secretary
    Email: nicola_adams@wrdsb.ca
  • Ayotte, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_ayotte@wrdsb.ca
  • Boutilier, Lori
    Head Custodian
    Email: lori_boutilier@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradberry, Mandy
  • Bratton, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_bratton@wrdsb.ca
  • Censner, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_censner@wrdsb.ca
  • Colyer, Jill
    Principal
    Email: jill_colyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Cortina, Joanne
  • Dickinson, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_dickinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Gaboury-Poirier, Morgan
  • Hoselton, Angela
    Teacher
  • Hrbak, Kristen
    Vice-Principal
    Email: kristen_hrbak@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Philip
    Teacher
  • McNamara, Bailey
    Teacher
    Email: bailey_mcnamara@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/baileymcnamara
  • Miller, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_m_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Muise, Elysia
    Teacher
    Email: elysia_muise@wrdsb.ca
  • Omand, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_omand@wrdsb.ca
  • Prior, Bailey
    Teacher
    Email: bailey_prior@wrdsb.ca
  • Ramjattan, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_ramjattan@wrdsb.ca
  • Treleaven, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_treleaven@wrdsb.ca
  • Yetman, Jane
    Head Secretary
    Email: jane_yetman@wrdsb.ca