Staff List

  • Bigam, Kim
    Teacher
  • Boutilier, Lori
  • Bradberry, Mandy
  • Bratton, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_bratton@wrdsb.ca
  • Brenneman, Brad
    Teacher
    Email: brad_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
  • Burr, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_burr@wrdsb.ca

  • Coles, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_coles@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/coles/
  • Cortina, Joanne
  • Ayotte, Danielle
    Teacher
  • Dickinson, Pamela
    Teacher
  • Fanjoy, Pam
    Teacher
    Email: pam_fanjoy@wrdsb.ca
  • Gaboury-Poirier, Morgan
  • Garcia, Elisabete
  • George, Michael
  • Hoselton, Angela
    Teacher
  • Kohler, Bernie
    Teacher
    Email: bernie_kohler@wrdsb.ca
  • Lehnhoff-Petersen, Claudia
  • Maffin, Alixandria
    Teacher
    Email: alixandria_maffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Philip
    Teacher
  • Matessich, Amanda
    Vice-Principal
    Email: amanda_matessich@wrdsb.ca
  • McNamara, Bailey
    Teacher
    Email: bailey_mcnamara@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/baileymcnamara
  • Minutillo, Antoinette
    Teacher
  • Peterson, Bob

  • Ramjattan, Natasha
    Teacher
  • Stroud, Tatania
    Principal
    Email: tatania_stroud@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Maria
    Teacher
  • Williams, Karen
    Teacher
  • Williams, Lori
    Teacher