Staff List

  • Adams, Nicola

    Email: nicola_adams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Angle, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_angle@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7115
    Website:

  • Bigam, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_bigam@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8991
    Website:

  • Boutilier, Lori

    Email: lori_boutilier@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bradberry, Mandy

    Email: mandy_bradberry@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2891
    Website:

  • Bratton, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_bratton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7748
    Website:

  • Brenneman, Brad
    Teacher
    Email: brad_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5779
    Website:

  • Burr, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_burr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6041
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rachel_burt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cawley Reid, Patricia

    Email: patricia_cawleyreid@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7495
    Website:

  • Coles, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_coles@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6321
    Website:

  • Cortina, Joanne

    Email: joanne_cortina@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2029
    Website:

  • Ayotte, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_ayotte@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8819
    Website:

  • Dickinson, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_dickinson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6219
    Website:

  • Doherty, Lawrence

    Email: lawrence_doherty@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5659
    Website:

  • Fanjoy, Pam
    Teacher
    Email: pam_fanjoy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8116
    Website:

  • Fewster, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_fewster@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6216
    Website:

  • Fleming, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_fleming@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7886
    Website:

  • Foss-Silveira, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: lucinda_foss-silveira@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8452
    Website:

  • Gaboury-Poirier, Morgan

    Email: morgan_gaboury-poirier@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2859
    Website:

  • Garcia, Elisabete

    Email: elisabete_garcia@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9974
    Website:

  • George, Michael

    Email: michael_george@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hagedorn, Ronald
    Teacher
    Email: ronald_hagedorn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7766
    Website:

  • Harvey, Krista

    Email: krista_harvey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoare, Marcus
    Teacher
    Email: marcus_hoare@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8727
    Website:

  • Hoselton, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_hoselton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9897
    Website:

  • Kohler, Bernie
    Teacher
    Email: bernie_kohler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6116
    Website:

  • Lehnhoff-Petersen, Claudia

    Email: claudia_lehnhoff-petersen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Philip
    Teacher
    Email: philip_c_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8127
    Website:

  • Matessich, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_matessich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7497
    Website:

  • McNamara, Bailey
    Teacher
    Email: bailey_mcnamara@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6831
    Website:

  • Minutillo, Antoinette
    Teacher
    Email: antoinette_minutillo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7767
    Website:

  • Moser, Marisa
    Teacher
    Email: marisa_moser@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2143
    Website:

  • Niemiec-Hodder, Katie

    Email: katie_niemiec-hodder@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peterson, Bob

    Email: robert_peterson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Piche, Emily

    Email: emily_piche@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ramjattan, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_ramjattan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9164
    Website:

  • Richardson, Rodney

    Email: rodney_richardson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7590
    Website:

  • Stroud, Tatania

    Email: tatania_stroud@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2613
    Website:

  • Thiel, Karen

    Email: karen_thiel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Treleaven, Lisa

    Email: lisa_treleaven@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7454
    Website:

  • Webster, Christy

    Email: christina_webster@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williams, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8649
    Website:

  • Williams, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6145
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yetman, Jane

    Email: jane_yetman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: