• Adams, Nicola
    Head Secretary
    Email: nicola_adams@wrdsb.ca
  • Ayotte, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_ayotte@wrdsb.ca
  • Boutilier, Lori
    Head Custodian
    Email: lori_boutilier@wrdsb.ca
  • Bratton, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_bratton@wrdsb.ca
  • Cortina, Joanne
  • Dickinson, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_dickinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Fedyck, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_fedyck@wrdsb.ca
  • Gil, Nicholas
    Teacher
    Email: nicholas_gil@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoselton, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_hoselton@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/sta81-82/home
  • Hrbak, Kristen
    Vice-Principal
    Email: kristen_hrbak@wrdsb.ca
  • Kusz, Kimberley
    CYW
    Email: kimberley_kusz@wrdsb.ca
  • Lemiski, Brockenshire
    Teacher
    Email: brockenshire_lemiski@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Philip
    Teacher
  • Miller, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_m_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Muise, Elysia
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: elysia_muise@wrdsb.ca
  • Prior, Bailey
    Teacher
    Email: bailey_prior@wrdsb.ca
  • Ramjattan, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_ramjattan@wrdsb.ca
  • Ranger, Leon
    Teacher
    Email: leon_ranger@wrdsb.ca
  • Zeller, Carly
    Teacher
    Email: carly_zeller@wrdsb.ca